1817 Aviation Dr., Wilmington, NC 28405 [ Get Directions ]
P.O Box 1930, Wilmington, NC 28402

910.763.0146
24 Hours a Day - 365 Days a Year

Contact Us

Please contact our customer service team to plan all of the details for your next visit…we look forward to seeing you!
Phone: 910-763-0146
Maintenance: 910-763-2502
After Hours Maintenance: 910-520-0556 Callout Fees Apply

Fax: 910-763-9267

E-mail: contact@airilm.com
Please do not make reservations or catering requests by email

Physical Address:
1817 Aviation Dr.
Wilmington International Airport
Wilmington, NC 28405

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1930
Wilmington, NC 28402

Our skilled management team is on hand to maintain the highest standards of quality service.

William Cherry – President & CEO
billc@airilm.com

Sandra J. Spaller – CFO
sandras@airilm.com

Wendy Pope – Accounting Manager
wendyp@airilm.com

Chris McPherson – Director of Aircraft Maintenance
chrism@airilm.com
Office – 910-763-2502
Mobile – 910-523-6678
AOG/After Hours Mobile – 910-520-0556

Phillip Barfield – Line Operations Manager
phillipb@airilm.com

Carla Wiechman – Customer Service Manager
carlaw@airilm.com

Contact Us